Page 34

Well Connected

34 well connected New Members Winter 2016 Welcome to our new Chamber members! The Chester Racecourse Company The Racecourse, New Crane Street, Chester CH1 2LY www.chester-races.co.uk Signature Living 60 Victoria Street, Millenium House, Liverpool L1 6JD www.signatureliving.co.uk Bespoke IT 9 Chapelhill Road, Moreton, Wirral CH46 9QG www.bespokeit.co.uk Visit: www.liverpoolchamber.org.uk for further contact information. Sparkle Visual Effects Room 402, 4th Floor, The Cotton Exchange, Liverpool L3 9JR www.sparklevfx.com The Chester Racecourse Company The Racecourse, New Crane Street, Chester CH1 2LY www.chester-races.co.uk The Print Quarter Eldon Court, 39-41 Hoghton Street, Southport PR9 0NS www.theprintquarter.com The Print Quarter Eldon Court, 39-41 Hoghton Street, Southport PR9 0NS www.theprintquarter.com Liverpool Food People c/o Squash Nutrition John Archer Hall, 68 Upper Street, Liverpool L8 1YR www.liverpoolfoodpeople.org Merseyside Sports Partnership Unit 1, Dakota Business Park, Skyhawk Avenue, Liverpool L19 2QR www.merseysidesport.com Used Kitchen Exchange Rose Lea House, 63 Coroners Lane, Widnes WA8 9JB www.usedkitchenexchange.co.uk Signature Living 60 Victoria Street, Millenium House, Liverpool L1 6JD www.signatureliving.co.uk Miyagi 77 Bold Street Liverpool L1 4E2 www.mister-miyagi.co.uk Findfill Trading Limited 54 St James Street, Liverpool L1 0AB Heritage Portfolio ACC Liverpool, Kings Dock, Liverpool L3 4FP HomeXperts Allerton & South Liverpool 23 Goodlass Road, Liverpool L24 9HJ Bouygues Energies & Service FM Becket House, 1 Lambeth Palace Road, London SE7 1EU www.bouygues-construction.com Impact Chauffeurs 37 Rupert Drive, Liverpool L62PA Surveybooker.com Oriel Chambers, 14 Water Street, Liverpool L2 8TD www.surveybooker.com Francis Garner Architects 32-36 Hanover Street, Liverpool L1 4LN www.fgarchitects.co.uk The Children’s Adventure Farm Trust Booth Bank Farm, Reddy Lane, Millington, Altrincham WA14 3RE www.caft.co.uk Rider Levett Bucknall Suite 11.11, 11th Floor, The Plaza, Liverpool L3 9QJ www.rlb.com Technospark 1 Castle Drive, RiversideInnovation Centre, Chester CH1 1SL www.technospark.co.uk Specs2U 21 Evans Business Park, North Road, Ellesmere Port CH65 1AE www.specs2u.co.uk The SPIRITT Company 30 Rushmore Road, Liverpool L11 2XP www.spirittcompany.com Oakfield Capital Investments 33 Argyle Road, Garston, Liverpool L19 1RP www.oakinvest.co.uk Oriel Studios Digital Limited Orrell Mount, Hawthorne Road, Liverpool L20 6NS www.orielstudios.co.uk MC Asset Finance 4 Knowles Street, Birkenhead CH41 4BL www.mcassetfinance.com Mast (NW) 1B 40 Rodney Chambers, Liverpool L1 9AA www.thinkmast.com Nationwide Management Services Ltd Suite 718, 8 Shepherd Market, London W1J W1J 7JY www.nation-wide.co Eventus Environmental Limited 44 Old Chester Road, Bebington, Wirral CH63 7LH www.eventusenvironmental.com System Group The Matchworks Unit 11, Speke Road, Garston, Liverpool L19 2RF www.system-group.com LJS Accounting Services (UK) 2nd Floor Edward Pavillion, Liverpool L3 4AF www.ljsaccountingservices.com Avitus Group Bramshott, , LIPHOOK GU30 7RD www.avitusgroup.com Treaty Pie Unit 6, Prescot Road Business Park, LIVERPOOL L13 3AS www.treatypie.co.uk Biz Hub Canal Street, The Bridgewater Complex, Bootle L20 8AH www.biz-hub.co.uk Liverpool & Sefton Chambers of Commerce Join these companies and become a member of Liverpool & Sefton Chambers of Commerce. Call 0151 227 1234 or email membership@liverpoolchamber.org.uk


Well Connected
To see the actual publication please follow the link above